Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6057545366 A Single Woman in Dubuque, IA 63 / Owner Retail Business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Dubuque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dubuque, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dubuque, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life--moved by its beauty, gratified by its gifts, challenged by its demands, and humbled by its grace.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, exercise, listen to music, travel, and dine out with friends. I also enjoy playing piano and organ at my leisure (I used to play organ for a living as a professional church musician).

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship, love and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make them feel comfortable at first meeting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Secret Life of Bees" -- heartwarming!"The Da Vinci Code" by Dan Brown -- educational and suspensful!I've become a Dan Brown junkie--read all his books--"Deception Point", "Digital Fortress", and "Angels and Demons."I enjoy a great novel! I'm currently reading "The Time of Our Singing" by Richard Powers. This book will probably go down as one of THE best novels I have ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirituality
  2. My brother and sister, relatives and friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing