Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055830262 A Single Woman in Decatur, GA 40 / Driver

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my writing. I write short stories, poems, plays, literature to go inside of greeting cards,etc. I enjoy giving people a poem or a card that I wrote and/or designed. To brighten someone elses day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly spend my leisure time reading and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is communication.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notices about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God who is the head of my life and my family for their support.
  2. I am thankful for my health and strength.
  3. I am thankful for my daughter and my son, being able to provide a home for us.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to laugh and joke around. Most importantly I am always smiling.