Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055822862 A Single Woman in Frederick, MD 40 / Massage therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Frederick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Frederick, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frederick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning and trying new things - enhancing my life and recognizing the impact I have on what's around me. I continuously remind myself to enjoy the moment, to get out and breathe.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working, I hike with my dog, Denali. I enjoy horseback riding, having lunch with a friend, just simply enjoying my time off.

The most influential person in my life has been

A compassionate, caring individual. Someone who finds joy in living and can find the balance between career/time off.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a tendency to be shy initially, sometimes described as aloof. I generally prefer to observe what's going on around me before I'll really engage. Once I've decided to be a part of things, then watch out!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read more than one book at a time. I also read books that I love over and over again. Currently, I'm reading Horse People by Michael Korda. He's the editor in chief at Simon & Schuster and details the sometimes eccentric, obsessive and bizarre behavior of horse lovers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My crazy dog who gets me out to play when I need it most.
  2. I have found something that I do well and am able to make a living at it.
  3. Good health - which allows me to do the things that I like to do.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I hate to be scared, as in having someone jump out and say BOO sort of thing. Roller coaster, yes - Haunted house, no.