Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055812660 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 65 / Residential Realtor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Neighborhood: Comstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a good relationship and I am passionate about my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I have something to do, but I do enjoy slow moving Sat or Sun mornings to just read the paper and sit by the fire or in the summer out on my deck.

The most influential person in my life has been

compatiblity

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seabiscuit, Beach House and currently I'm reading Bleachers. I like a fast moving plot, mysteries, suspence and maybe a good love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. able to support myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm pretty adaptable, I like to experience new places and new things to do.