Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055810163 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 41 / corporate travel

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To live life fully you should be passionate about everything, a feeling, a good book, an exciting baseball game, an emotional opera, friendship among other things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read books, go to the theater, dine out, and spend time with my roommates.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Treasure" by Clive Cussler. It's a Dirk Pitt novel where he finds a map to the lost Alexandria Library.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The stability that I have obtained
  3. My nephew

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I live in Miami.