Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055806756 A Single Woman in Bridgeport, CT 36 / I work for a Pharmaceutical company. Do a little of everything.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Bridgeport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate when it comes to helping people and kids. It can be from teaching to taking care of them. It's an indescribable feeling but I enjoy every minute of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing pool, movies, clubs, road trips, roller blading, music, PS2, reading, cooking, family & friends, blockbuster nights, dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

An open-minded individual is key.

The first thing people notice about me

My Laugh, I have been told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A child called IT by Dave Pelzer. I came across it at the bookstore, boy am I glad I did. It's a tremendous story about a his childhood. Needless to say I read the book in 2 days, could not put it down...tear jerker I must add, so take out the Kleenex.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. I'm still alive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a fun girl.