Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055803866 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 47 / Area Sales Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and the outdoors. I enjoy vacationing across North America as well as guided outdoor trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, dining out, hunting/fishing, reading and golfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind, caring, honest, romantic and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

How personal and approachable I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy business, self-help and autobiography books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spiritual Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about the one...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

While I do enjoy the outdoors (fishing & hunting, etc.), it is not in a "redneck" way. I am well-educated, have a great job and enjoy the finer things in life. The outdoors are just very therapeutic for me because it allows me to unwind and have time to self-reflect.