Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055802862 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 38 / Operations Manager for an Internet Company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Neighborhoods: Indian Lakes, Citrus Park Community
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my music. I love to sing and write music. I am also passionate about children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends, eating out, shopping and watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a love for the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimistic outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually, now I am reading Be Intollerant by Ryan Dobson. It is about how we shoudl not be blind to the fact that there is no gray area in Christianity and how society as a whole has accepted the idea that there is no right and wrong. It has opened my eyes to the things that I have overlooked when I should have been saying they are wrong.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Career
  3. My Talent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to have fun and I enjoy life!