Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055801066 A Single Woman in Salisbury Mills, NY 50 / self employed

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Salisbury Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Salisbury Mills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salisbury Mills, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, home, travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my children,and traveling to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, not only to me but themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

People will always wonder what I'm smiling about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books on mysteries or crime solving. I'm a big Stephen King fan and have many of his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two children
  2. my long time friends
  3. that I'm still alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am friendly, people take my cautious nature for being unapproachable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

That I'm sincere in all the ways of my life, be it personal or professional. Also I am very independant and feel that I want someone to walk with me, not in front of, or behind.