Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055792360 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 48 / I work for a Pharmaceutical company

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about respect (and honor). I often find myself trying to instill in others a sense of respect and self-worth. Deep respect is vital to a complete loving relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Primitive camping, hiking, and kayaking when I have the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

INTEGRITY and COMPETENCE.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think they notice that I always evoke a sense of respect to myself and those around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually prefer non-fiction, but the last book I read was "She's Come Undone" by Wally Lamb. It was amazing. I love books that automatically become a part of you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the mysterious awe I feel when I am near the ocean at night
  2. For my daughters
  3. For undergarments that make you look 5 pounds thinner!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I don't know how to make very interesting "small talk" it doesn't mean that I don't find those who make small talk interesting ... although I did overhear a 30 minute conversation between two women on the effectiveness of moisturizing lotion ... I'd rather watch water boil.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am currently in Nursing School and will be graduating in a little less than a year.