Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055791167 A Single Man in Madeira, OH 39 / Pawnbroker

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Madeira
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madeira, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madeira, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work right now.I enjoy it and look forward to it everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out,outdoor activities,tv,reading,work around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who wants to have a family.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a confident person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am almost finished with the journals of Lewis and Clark,I wish I could have been on this great journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My family
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very nice and genuine person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am a great person,one of the best you will ever meet.