Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055521877 A Single Woman in Wheeler, TX 56 / healthcare, farmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wheeler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wheeler, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wheeler, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE gardening

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening and farmingNothing is better than when your job is your fun as well!

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Even though I love to read, my time is limited so my reading consists of journals and articles relating to work and education for improving my work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. health
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am much older than I appear, so the knowledge and wisdom that I have aquired over the years is seldom noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I play as hard as I work. I enjoy hunting and fishing. There is much more to share, but that will come later.