Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055521071 A Single Man in Maitland, FL 39 / Aircraft sales

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Maitland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of southern maine
  • Religion: Christian

Maitland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maitland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of southern maine. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life, my family, my handsome son, aviation, and riding motorcycles. Pretty much what ever I can sink my teeth into.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax and slow life down, spend time with my son, play golf, ride my mtn. Bike, go to theme parks, when I don't have my son I like to go out to dinner, hang out with friends, venture out and explore, I love to try new things and see different places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I click with. Weather it's going out to dinner or staying in, catching a movie or having a glass of wine... Someone I can talk to and laugh with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure... But I hope it's good!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book?.... It's been a while.... The last thing I've recently read was the morning paper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazing baby boy
  2. The values I have learned from my parents
  3. The expirences that I have encountered in my life that have made me who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My morals and ethics

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I've grown up too quickly. I'd like to find someone to laugh with and share things with..... Please crack some jokes!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other