Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055515970 A Single Woman in Hampden, PA 42 / Project manager for a nonprofit association

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hampden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hampden, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my friends and family. People are important to me. It is hard for me to get close to people, but once I do, I am fiercely loyal and committed. It doesn't matter where I am or what I am doing, if a friend or family member calls me and says, "I need you," I drop everything I can to be there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and writing a great deal, but I spend most of my leisure time with my girlfriends. We go shopping, cook, watch movies and go on road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect. I want someone who can respect me, what I do and how I feel. Respect is one of the most important qualities of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

It depends on the context. In a professional setting - my speaking ability. In a social setting - my sense of humour.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last really great book I read was "The Poisonwood Bible" by Barbara Kingsolver. She is one of my favorite writers and this book was tremendous on many different levels. It was a really good story but behind that story was an allegory about religion, politics and culture. It's a book that will really make you think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That, in this economy, I have a good job
  2. I've been able to move closer to my family
  3. I have wonderful friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm not the kind of girl that walks into a room and guys say, "wow." I'm the kind of girl that a guy starts to talk to and he realizes he really wants to get to know me better.