Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055509061 A Single Man in Chesterfield, MO 53 / Project Manager for major technical company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Chesterfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family, when they need me I like to be available to support them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to a movie, go for a long drive, whatever strikes my fancy. While there are some things that get planned, I like to be spontaneous.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding. The ability to stop and see the point of view is a very important quality to any relationship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Undead and Unreturnable. It is a light hearted story that is humorous and brings a bit of fantasy escape into my life. :^)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am in good health.
  2. That I have family and friends and a dog that I care about and that care about me.
  3. That I can take the time to do some of the things that I love to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My shyness. While I'm not an introvert, I tend to keep the core of myself pulled back until I get to know someone better and some people tend to take this as being disinterested.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm open to almost anything..