Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055506061 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 33 / Insurance Adjuster/Marine

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have so many hobbies this is a hard question to explain. If it sounds fun I try it. Paintball, hunting, fishing, racing are just a few to list here.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, playing with a race car or two on the weekend if theres time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for my eaqual in life, someone who is fun and carefree who enjoys staying in shape and a healthy lifestyle. I want to enjoy life with someone who makes me smile every day. Someone whos not affraid to dish out a little sarcasm and can hang with the gang on gameday.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, im pretty outgoing and will strike up a conversation with most people. I don't tend to hold back on my opinions either so you will hear the truth good or bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Marine Corps

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a very caring individual, people see the sarcastic tough exterior and often times don't look deeper.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

If your interested ask, you miss 100% the shots you don't take so feel free to take that chance! I like outgoing people anyways :)