Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055346767 A Single Woman in Southern Pines, NC 77 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Southern Pines
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Southern Pines, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southern Pines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with family and grandchildren. Love of the outdoors and sharing with others the beauty of nature. Traveling to visit friends or family.Trying to help the less fortunate in anyway I can. Providing help and/or advise to others - when requested.

I typically spend my leisure time

Corresponding with friends and family through e-mails or letters.Walking in a nature preserve near my home. Working on various projects such as needlework, crafts. Enjoy reading a good mystery.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Tendency to be conservative at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seabiscuit. I saw the movie first and then had to read the book to find out more about the story. This story impacted so many people in America and gave them so much to look forward to every time he raced. The people involved in the story were real life, had tragedies and triumphs. Very inspiring book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children and grandchildren
  2. Health and ability to work
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

Enjoy the company of good friends. I miss not having someone to share daily life with.