Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055338660 A Single Woman in Rothschild, WI 53 / Sales and Marketing, Branch Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Rothschild
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rothschild, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rothschild, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a full and happy life, always continuing to grow, and enjoy exploration of new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent in a variety of ways...often with friends and also with my children...Dining out, dancing, listening to great bands and live music, art festivals, water/cc skiing, golfing some weekends and also for business, mountain biking, traveling to new places, football games-pro, college, hs, I love to watch basketball, exercising, walking daily with a friend, bunco, shopping, dinner parties, entertaining in my home, piano recitals and other events the kids participate in, active volunteer for schools, Chamber and the Rotary. I also enjoy some down time with those I love, watching movies or relaxing with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intelligence, kind and loving, an all-in-all quality individual.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life By Design, written by Todd Duncan. It's about building the future of your dreams. I enjoyed the message: It's up to me to continue to build, to remain wise and be an able life-builder, with patience, purpose, and perseverence, pound nails of action into your walls of commitment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children, family, friends
  2. Health
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a generous and kind heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have lived in the Wausau area for 10 years, grew up in Cedarburg/Grafton area, moved to St. Louis and later Springfield, MO, lived there for 8 years. I've worked in the hospitality industry for several years and met the first President George Busch, along with a list of VIPs. I love adventure and the challenge of something new. I take much pride in whatever I do from working to parenting to changing a light bulb. My children are happy, well adjusted kids, ages 9 and 13. I am looking for companionship and feel fairly new to this venture. Compatibilty is at the top of my list along with loyalty and desire.