Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055338263 A Single Woman in Rockaway, NJ 84 / program specialist for NJ Department of Labor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Rockaway
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: brooklyn college
  • Religion: Jewish

Rockaway, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockaway, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from brooklyn college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

focusing on the positive things that life has given us rather than bemoaning unhappy events. Life is a gift.

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor activities, family gatherings, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

compasion

The first thing people notice about me

high level of energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about about a doctor during the depression. He lived in Brooklyn and it brought back memories of my childhood; after the depression.Can't remember the name. It was about a Louisiana family in the Civil War

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my close family
  2. my good friends
  3. my relatively good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

There has to be something to learn upon meeting.