Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055329167 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 43 / I am a kindergarten teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about my job. I am a teacher and my job is my life. I am always trying to learn and do more that can help make me a better educator to my students. I receive so much joy and staisfaction from my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get caught up on things around the house, or hang out with my friends. I like to talkon the phone so I am usually doing that if I have nothing else going on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is honest, open, good communicator, and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet untill I feel comfortable with the person or people that I am with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read books that I feel will help me be a better teacher. So I pick and chose things from those books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to remain calm and clear.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a real and genuine person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

Ask me and I will tell you.