Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055327171 A Single Woman in Swarthmore, PA 54 / computing professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Swarthmore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Swarthmore, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Swarthmore, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life

I typically spend my leisure time

dog walking, sports, reading, soccer-mom activities

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality that equals self-awareness, warmth, flexibility, humor, intelligence, reason, passion, honesty, curiosity, balance all rolled into one.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm "down to earth" (not sure if that's good or bad.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bio. of Benjamin Franklin. It was interesting to learn Franklin lived mostly in Europe even though he is so associated with Philly. It was also interesting that he was a staunch loyalist until the British insulted him so much he embraced independence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. friends
  3. earth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a lot sillier than I seem at first

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent