Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055323473 A Single Woman in Hickory, NC 57 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hickory
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hickory, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hickory, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my life, my career and the decisions that I make daily. My accomplishments, my goals that I set for my self and reach. My independance, and love for animals. My ability to reach out and help others and know that I have successful made a impact in helping someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, horseback riding, hiking, spending as much time outdoors as possible. Trying new activities, taking care of my horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

Physical Attraction is very important to me, along with being outgoing, and active. A person that enjoys the outdoors, water sports, hiking, horseback riding. Someone who is active and takes pride in their physical appearance, and physical well being.

The first thing people notice about me

My big eyes, and bright smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The horse Whisper, this authors ability to communicate with horses, and his training proceedures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Wisdom, love and understanding that God has blessed me with
  3. Courage, Faith, Hope and Love that God continues to bless me with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My out going personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Not at this time