Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6055321965 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 56 / City Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my two daughters. My oldest is a freshman in college and my youngest is a sophomore in high school. They have made parenting so easy and have made me quite proud!

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing many outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My contagious smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't Sweat the Small Stuff...and it's all small stuff; It was about simple ways to keep the little things from taking over your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two wonderful daughters.
  2. I am thankful for my very loving supportive parents.
  3. I am thankful for my challenging and satisfying career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for the outdoors!!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

While there are qualities that are important to me when considering my match, I don't limit myself to a particular race.