Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054997958 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 60 / Real estate investments

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If we are talking about specific interests, I suppose I am most passionate about art. I love to paint. I like to do do impressionism, expressionism, abstract expressionism and Norwegian rosemaling, which is a folk art. I guess I have a good eye for color and design.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to coffee with friends, going up to the mtns, getting kids where they need to be (oops, that's probably not leisure), painting, working on my house (oops, not leisure again).

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry.(OK, looks and brains, too)

The first thing people notice about me

I'll have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The very last book was on art.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my health and happiness.
  2. My children. I have two girls, ten and twelve.
  3. To live in a country where there is freedom and opportunity.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive