Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054860368 A Single Man in Houston, TX 37 / I'm a biulding inspector for new residential construction

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting out of the house, doing things outdoors, and sleeping in. But politics are one thing that I feel passionate about. Not as far as which side I'm on, it's more of a right and wrong thing for me. I guess that's one thing that I'm passionate about, but I don't feel that I can really do anything about it. As far as day to day though right and wrong with me usually seems very clear.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either laying around the house or goofing off, playing video games, fixing friends and family?s cars, working on friends and family?s houses

The most influential person in my life has been

I need an honest person; you just can't trust someone who isn't. But I sure would love to have that instant connection. You know like were just right for each other.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be very talkative

The last book I read and enjoyed

lord of the rings in high school detention

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my health, that I havent any illness or have been killed or injured many times when should have
  2. for my family, that they are still here and are mostly ok
  3. for my job, it's not my dream job but it's a good one

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a good, honest, person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like spending a lot of time with the person I'm with. I guess what I mean is I like a close relationship. But then I hope that's what you would want in a long term relationship right. I am a bit lazy on the weekends but I do really like to get out and go do things. I've really wanted to go scuba diving again. But anything would be good for me as long as I'm with the right person. I watch a lot of history, discovery channel and sci-fi channel. I also like adult swim usually on cartoon network. I tend to like the kind of music that was on the air in the mid to late 90's and some old and new stuff. And I'm out of room.