Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054860071 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 67 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living my life to the fullest, my children, and yes...my job!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, sitting by my fireplace with a glass of wine, dining out, exercising, walking my dogs, visiting with my kids, having fun with my friends, my garden

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion, honesty, affection, respect

The first thing people notice about me

I smile I am quiet until I know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings by Maya AngelouThe biography of a black woman growing up in the southI enjoyed reading about a life/upbringing so much different than my own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children and their spouses
  2. life's enjoyment
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy living!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am probably loyal to a fault. Integrity is very important to me.