Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054858662 A Single Man in Pemberton, NJ 37 / I am a Aircraft Electrical and Environmental Mechanic.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pemberton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pemberton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pemberton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say Nature and some technology. I just love to go out and see the environment. I just want to go out and explore.

I typically spend my leisure time

Half the time I spend just sitting around the house. And the other half I spend actually doing something. Usually when I go out I haven't planned what I am going to do yet. Pretty much driving is my escape

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is funny, Likes to have fun and go do some stuff but also have some days where we stay home and just watch something fun. All around I like to have someone that can just go out and do different things.

The first thing people notice about me

I think everyone looks at me as a very easy going person with some funny qualities here and there. I just like to go to the party and just be the average joe. I don't really like to hang out of the crowd

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't really read too many books latley I usually read the books that are from the Air Force. I also read magazines and Newspapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family that loves me in everything I do for the Air Force
  2. Friends that I can depend on
  3. Having a decent job to were I can afford a appartment and a 2004 dodge ram to myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish my whole family to have a stable life and be able to enjoy themselves from time to time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

All I have to say is that I am really easy going, a listener, and adventerous.