Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054839165 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 40 / Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about becoming a better person. I want to be able to think from other people's perspectives, to gain more knowledge on a variety of topics, and to have a stronger love for humanity.

I typically spend my leisure time

At least half of my leisure time, I am a total busy body. I run around from meeting some friends for breakfast, squeezing some chores in, hitting the farmer's market, grabbing a bite to hold me over, scheduling in an afternoon hike, perhaps some shopping, and dinner with family or friends. Of course there are those rare occasions when I wake up late and lounge around the house, enjoying a long breakfast and yacking away with my sister at the table.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value honesty the most.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually think of me as a quiet/shy/cute gal, much younger than my age. But in the right setting, I can be full of energy and pretty talkative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed Sidhartha. It taught me that happiness is truly in the eye of the beholder, and it's completely what we make of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving Family
  2. Rewarding Career
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I absolutely love all types of humor...so see if you can make me smile :) Actually people at work automatically think I'm a pretty girlie girl. What they don't know is that I'm also a big techie who loves to cook gourmet meals too.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Of course, but I prefer to find out through actual conversation.