Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054838761 A Single Man in Hazard, KY 58 / WAREHOUSE

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Hazard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hazard, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hazard, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MY TWO KIDS

I typically spend my leisure time

just resting from my job i wish that i had that one special lady to come home to every night and to do things with.

The most influential person in my life has been

always a lady one that i can trust and grow old with love and be loved back

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. just to wake up in the moring
  2. to have known love even if i lost it
  3. having someone thats cares about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the way i care for people

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

that i will trust untill i catch you in a lie and then i am out of there