Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054837065 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 36 / High School Mathematics Teacher

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Pagan

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about spending time with others that also love to be spontaneous and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time relaxing around the house, although I prefer to spend it with someone I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is that she must have a love for life, and must be willing to share that life with someone who cares about her.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I am a very good listener after the first conversation over a cup of coffee.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books that I read were the Lord of the Rings Trilogy (for the third time). I absolutely love JRR Tolkein's work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I had the courage to stick through and finish school.
  2. I am thankful that I met my closest friend last year in school.
  3. I am thankful that my family has been there always for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice upfront what a sweet and sensitive guy I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent