Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054832059 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 45 / PhD student, eventually to become a researcher/professor

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, sharing what I learn and applying it for the benefit of others; making continuous improvements in & to the environment around me; my dog, and hopefully, someday, a horse! (Not to mention ch-e-e-se cake! I really do feel very passionately about cheesecake :p

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking the dog for a walk, talking w/friends, cooking while listening to music, anything I can think of to be outdoors for as long as possible

The most influential person in my life has been

With regard to a romantic relationship~ the most important quality is that he be a "Godly" and well balanced man; someone capable of being the 'spiritual leader.' I would have a difficult time respecting a man who was otherwise.

The first thing people notice about me

You'll have to tell me when you see me :p

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jesus: The Evidence~ the trouble with trying to interpret the New Testament is that I don't feel I know enough about the Old Testament &/or Jewish culture to be able to 'grasp the full meaning' of things. This book was very well written and informative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends -whom I love very much
  2. My incredibly cute, happy, playful & energetic labrador
  3. The opportunity to pursue a career I enjoy and feel passionate about

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My amazing ability to make pasta! :)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I can change my own car oil??