Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054831766 A Single Man in Carlsbad, CA 46 / sheriff's detective

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about traveling. I love going to different countries and participating and learning about their cultures, mostly European. I think its interesting to see how other people in the world live. Some favorite places are the Czech Republic, Italy, Greece, and Israel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out regularly at the gym and go jogging. I also work on my jeep with my brother and dad (also jeep owners). I would like to pick up another activity like tennis or something like that.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think living in a world like today, a good sense of humor is important.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am different than what they had expected, probably because of a preconceived notion of what I am probably like because of what I do for a living. I am approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Year in Provence by Peter Mayle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. God
  3. My friends and my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a shy person, and at times this leads people to think I am arrogant. But once you get to know me, and I get to know you, you will find out Im actually a very giving and happy person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy strong coffee, not the sissy stuff. I like the outdoors and enjoy doing alot of different things like going to concerts, movies, driving tanks (kidding), driving my jeep, white water rafting or sipping on a margarita or Guiness. I cook, wash, iron, do windows, mop, sweep, dishes, and just about anything else. If you are a clown or a carnival worker, dont respond :) Kids are cool, and want some of my own someday. I am looking for a committed relationship that leads to marriage. Those who like dogs and other animals, support law enforcement pay raises, and speak another language get extra points.