Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054830159 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 61 / Para- Educator Elementary school

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People

I typically spend my leisure time

With my son, although he is at that age where he doesn't want me around as much. Reading the bible, Visiting with friends. Refinishing furniture. Projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my favorites is: The Final Quest written by Rick Joyner. A must read. Now I'm reading "The Anti-Christ and a Cup of Tea". Together with Prince Charles "The Sustainable Prince"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am etremely thankful each day I wake up, because every new day offers a new prespective.
  2. I am Thankful to be a mother because God gave me a child to help me grow.
  3. I am very thankful to have a family and friends that love me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

The older I get the less complicated I want things to be. I am seeking a Christ centered relationship with a man whose sacred place is directed by the Lord. I enjoy life and want to live it.