Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054828659 A Single Woman in Wakefield, KS 43 / I homeschool my daughter

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wakefield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wakefield, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wakefield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about learning more about Jesus so that I can share it with my daughter as I homeschool her.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it on the farm. I have cattle and sheep and enjoy going for long walks among them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that knows what a Christian is not pretending to be one.

The first thing people notice about me

My faith in God.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Deceived by Shame Desired by God. It is about healing emotional hurts. It is a hard book to get through, but one that I needed to read to heal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Daughter and Family
  3. A Strong Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

Ask me questions and I will tell you in all honesty about me.