Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054826161 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 55 / sales management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking, reading, friendships, honesty, fidelity, and love

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, listening to music, cooking, spending time with friends, watching old movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who values frienship and honesty in a relationship. Some one who enjoys laughter, love and passion.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Kill a Mockingbird

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my inner strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a well rounded, well educated girl with a lot of life experience. I am a "graceful tomboy" and I am loyal to a fault.