Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054824268 A Single Man in Orland Park, IL 34 / I work for a company manufacturing crystals

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Orland Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orland Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orland Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family, most sports, like football and baseball, and reading science fiction.

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving around, watching movies, reading, or something else that lots of people enjoy to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

That would have to be honesty. Why be with someone who will lie to you?

The first thing people notice about me

That I am somewhat quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called War of Honor, written by David Weber. It is a sci-fi book written well in the future about a war between two star nations. Full of action and excitement. I loved it since I am a sci-fi nut when it comes to books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a big family that cares for me.
  2. To have a decent job these days.
  3. To have confidence in myself and in my abilities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That once I open up, I am quite enjoyable and humorous.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

Not right now.