Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054820763 A Single Man in Rossville, KS 50 / Office position at a kitchen and bath cabinet shop.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Rossville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rossville, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rossville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about doing well at what ever I do. Wether it be my career, my health and fitness, or a relationship. I strive to have fun with it. I feel that if I enjoy what I am doing or who I'm with then it is a success.

I typically spend my leisure time

A good movie, a good workout, or whatever comes up.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think I'm looking to find someone to click with. Soemone who will accept my goofiness and humor. Look past my faults and not judge me. We've all made mistakes. It's what make us who we are.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Two sisters, one niece, five nephews, and two very supportive parents.
  2. Good health. I take pride in my healthy lifstyle.
  3. Sidney. My baby, my companion, my snuggle buddy, my cat.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes, I don't feel I make a great first impression. But if someone is't willling to get to know me, I'm not crushed. Their loss!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Give me a chance. I'm genuine.