Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054813868 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 46 / Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to enjoy life to the fullest and am passionate about many things. I enjoy good wine, music, food and being with family and close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, sharing a meal or a few drinks. I enjoy movies, traveling, skiing, concerts, sporting events, kayaking and an occasional road trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor is important to me and/or someone who can understand my humor and is able to laugh at themselves from time to time.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing and a social person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently read the Divinci Code and enjoyed that more than the movie. Currently I'm reading a book by Jimmy Buffet - it reminds of being on a warm beach and laying in the mexico sun as opposed to our rainy winters here.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. family
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very senstive and have a quiet and shy side too.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Many important people in my life are no longer in this world, so I believe life should be enjoyed to its fullest and to not take everything so serious, look on the bright side and just enjoy what you have in the time you are here.