Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054812558 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 45 / Communications/Community Relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about making a difference. It sounds corny...but I do believe we all have the power to make the world a better place. My intention is to do that in little ways every day and on a greater scale with with larger commitments.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends or family. I read a lot. These days leisure time is often designated for homework though.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity - and everything that goes along with that - strength of character, honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually, my gregarious personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life of Pi. A fantastically well written book about a young boy adrift at sea in a lifeboat - with a Bengal tiger in the boat as well. I loved the fact that I was engaged in a story with very little dialogue. I'm in a book club and that has me reading lots of books that I probably wouldn't have picked otherwise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - I have a loving, supportive and solid family.
  2. My friendships - I am blessed with wonderful friends.
  3. My education - it has yielded incredible opportunities for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I possess a keen intellect.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

What - and leave nothing for surprises later on?