Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054571368 A Single Woman in Dillon, MT 65 / I have been a middle school special education teacher for many years.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Dillon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Dillon, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dillon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to train, show and ride horses. I was born and raised on a ranch and it has stayed in my heart always. I enjoy anything that has to do with horses. I have thirteen head of paint horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

riding horses

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is dependable, fun, and emotionallly and financially stable.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun loving nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Richar Shrake's book on Horse Training. He is a caring and systematic trainer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I still have my mother, father and brother, and my beautiful daughter and great son
  2. My profession, teaching and good health
  3. I love horses, dogs, cats and all other animals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

great listener

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Genuine

A little more about me

That I love teaching, my family, and riding horses.