Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054570966 A Single Woman in Fremont, CA 43 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and living life to the fullest. I think it is important to have good relationships with friends and family, to work, have fun, and enjoy life. I enjoy watching movies, reading, attending church and working on my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym, going to movies, reading, communicating and/or visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is funny, nice, career oriented, educated, and has a good personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life - It is a very enlightening book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationships with friends and family.
  2. Career opportunities.
  3. Time to relax over the holidays.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am outgoing, funny, sweet, and goal-oriented. Even though I am an Accountant, I am definitely not your stereotypical Accountant type.