Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054553568 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 65 / U S Postal Clerk

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my church, my work

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending various classes and reading or walking

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind person that will really love me and want to share our lives together.

The first thing people notice about me

That I laugh most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It Is Not About Me. That God is the most important thing not my own personal wants.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a smart person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I have been single two and one half years. I have two grown sons and two grandchildren. Would love to meet someone with a large family.