Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054548272 A Single Man in Iowa City, IA 37 / Retail stocker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Iowa City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Iowa City, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Iowa City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of the time I spend my leisure time watching movies and relaxing, or playing some kind of video game

The most influential person in my life has been

understanding and careing

The first thing people notice about me

Probley the first thing they notice is that I don't smile, it has nothening to do with my mood it's just the way I am. I might start to after I get to know someone but it's very rare.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books in a very long time. I like to read but haven't really had the time or found anything worth reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't really think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm willing to take my time getting to know someone.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama