Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054544166 A Single Woman in Farmington, CT 43 / medicine

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having a good time and doing well at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my family. In the summer I like to be by the water! I enjoy boating and waterskiing. In the winter I like to ski.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, caring and likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the 5th Harry Potter and loved it! The creativity is amazing. I am now reading Family Honor which is about a detective who rescues a teenage runaway.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really like to have fun!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who wants to share in creating a fun filled relationship.