Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054533568 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 49 / elementary school counselor

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family. I also love to travel every chance I get.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to. People often tell me that they are able to tell me things that they have never told anyone before.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ladies Room Reader. It was a graduation gift from a friend. It is filled with insignificant but interesting trivia. Each bottle of champagne has over 250,000,000 bubbles in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. my education

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

One of my favorite sayings:Seduce my mind and you can have my body, find my soul and I am yours forever.