Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054528766 A Single Woman in Elwood, IL 46 / University Administration

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Elwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Elwood, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My education. I have worked 9 years to obtain my MBA starting back in 1997 in Junior College. It's been a long road with working and being a single mom, but it has paid off. I hope to some day continue on and obtain my doctorate degree.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weekends were made for football, baseball and NASCAR (depending on the season), cooking out on the grill (year round, if possible) and spending time with those you love.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very warm, open and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Other than textbooks, I haven't had time to read for pleasure (which I love to do). I just started Memoirs of a Geisha. I haven't seen the movie, but I'm told the book is much better (as is usually the case).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My education
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am what I am! I am not difficult to get along with. I am a person who expects to be treated with the same respect I show others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I am a sincere, hard-working single mom (1 son, 13 yrs old) who believes that life is what you make it...and I want to make it great!