Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6054504968 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 42 / Publishing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate in general, but I guess the biggest area is government and policy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking around town, reading, watching good movies, hanging with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

My guy has to be considerate and respectful of others.

The first thing people notice about me

I (can't help but) wear my heart on my sleeve.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was "that book by Nabokov", a 5th or so read of it. I love his wordplay and the sympathy you feel for the book's unlikely "hero."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My education (not just in schools...)
  3. That I don't live in a 3rd-world country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I prefer to be very frank and open.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very easy going and have a very big heart. I tend to be considerate and compassionate to a fault.