Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6053964165 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 67 / Chiropractic office manager - Starting business manufacturing bath and body

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Becoming the woman God created me to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family. Sight seeing, visiting museums in D.C., the zoo and the Baltimore aquarium (with grandchildren),walking or hiking in the woods. I love long walks on the beach (West Coast, LaJolla preferable:)

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong and growing relationship with the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm warm, friendly and I love people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild at Heart and The Sacred Romance by John Eldredge. I enjoyed his style of writing and his insight into the qualities and character of men and God. Very "life enriching". My sister gave me 'The Purpose Driven Life' I am just starting it but, it is life changing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am a child of God. And He takes delight in me.
  2. For wonderful children and the incredible gift of grandchildren. (That's why we have children:)
  3. I'm thankful for this amazing country that we are blessed to live in and the opportunities and freedoms we have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything. I love the journey of friendship and that takes our most valuable resource - Time:)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love romance and ambiance - talking over a candlight dinner, dancing to the big bands, walking on the beach (it's where I feel close to God), watersking ( I always felt inspired skiing over the glassy waters at dusk). I'm also rather political (conservative) - I believe we are Blessed to live in this great country and have a duty to be involved. God call's us to be salt and light.I love people!!P.S. The part about dancing, that doesn't neccesarily mean that I'm talented at it:)