Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6053957674 A Single Woman in Freehold, NJ 45 / Sales / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Freehold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Freehold, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freehold, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. I have been very fortunate in the past to have worked in the music industry, plus I have been a singer songwriter for many years. It is that passion for the "music" that never goes away. It's a moment, a feeling that takes you to another place. I still enjoy the energy of creating a new project as well as helping others achieve their dreams.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because without their support, guidance and unconditional love, I would not have achieved as much as I have in my life.
  2. My God daughter, who teaches me every day to "stop and smell the roses." My greatest joy is seeing her smile.
  3. My love of life and the pursuit of personal success. There are many times failures keep us from perservering and achieving our goals. I consider failures "lessons learned" and in them you move forward to achieve your dreams.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working