Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6053953160 A Single Man in Boxborough, MA 59 / Technology stock analyst for an investment bank

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boxborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Boxborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boxborough, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The future. The world is so full of things to see and learn and do. My work involves all kinds of new technology. I love to travel, and I speak four languages. I have an omnivorous curiosity about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weekends generally revolve around my kids, who are with me each Saturday afternoon through Sunday evening (so that leaves Friday night for dates). I love to cook. I also enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities, hiking, skiing, fishing, camping, canoeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone capable of intimacy, both emotional and physical.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am articulate and enjoy conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Bravest Cat" the story of a stray cat who saves her kittens from a fire, and how they are ultimately all adopted by various people. My daughter is just learning to read, and she also has an adopted stray kitten, so we enjoyed sharing this book a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, who gave me love, patience and understanding.
  2. My two children, who are with me every weekend.
  3. My job, which is both challenging and enjoyable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am gentle and sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am open to a long-distance relationship and able to travel. But, my home is near where my children live, so I would want my partner to join me here eventually.